Service Areas

Our services extend to several counties in the Greater St. Louis Metro and surrounding areas. Our staff is well versed in the real estate markets in 17 counties spanning both the Missouri and Illinois sides of the Mississippi River. Below is a complete list of our service areas by county.

Missouri Service Areas

  • Franklin County
  • Jefferson County
  • Lincoln County
  • St. Charles Count
  • St. Francois County
  • St. Genevieve County
  • St. Louis City County
  • St. Louis County
  • Warren County

Illinois Service Areas

  • Bond County
  • Clinton County
  • Jersey County
  • Macoupin County
  • Madison County
  • Monroe County
  • Randolph County
  • St. Clair County

Copyrights © 2015 Authority Appraisals, Inc.